Been Forever…

Okay so quite a bit has happened since my last post. I had gotten back with Andy but that’s completely over considering he slept with another girl and is now with one of my best friends. Things are not what I would say as good, but they’re not bad either. They are manageable. Recently someone who I have never looked at as more than a friend has kind of been putting forth that he wants something. We will call him Daniel. Daniel knows I am not ready for a relationship, and he isn’t either. I kinda think we might just hangout as really good “friends” because we both have recently gotten out of bad relationships. Plus he’s really fun to be around. We’ll see what happens I guess. Btw. I’m sick as a dog so there might be a few blogs here in the next few days 🙂

2 thoughts on “Been Forever…

  1. Carolina says:

    Dear teengyrl,

    I came across your blog when going through comments of Zoella’s blogpost on valentines picks.
    I read your blog and I couldn’t stop myself from sending you a message! Hope you don’t mind it.

    From reading your second post I have to say, it sounds to me that you went off the rails… I don’t know what you want to do in the future, what are your college plans or even if you want to go to college! But I can safely say that perhaps you should block all bad influences in your life, stick with the people you find are friendly and make you happy. Its the only way that will get you through high school and judgy people.
    Surround yourself with loved ones who believe in you and make you laugh.

    Hope this helps! Sorry if I’m being too harsh, just trying to help. Let me know if it helps.

    Love,
    Carolina from Portugal, 18

    Like

Leave a Reply

